logo

Summer Clubhouse: 414-761-9871
Membership Inquiries: 414-380-CLUB (2582)

Membership Letter and Agreement; Childcare Provider Access Request

Events for 2017

Join us for Village Club Events this season. Here's what's happening:

 

May

Saturday, May 20 - Lesson Sign-up - 9:00am - 12:00 noon

Thursday, May 25 - New Members/Open House - 6:00 - 8:00pm

Friday, May 26 - Pool Opens - 3:00 - 9:00pm

 

June

Sunday, June 4 - Men's Intra Club League starts - 10:00am

Sunday, June 4 - Family Swim Social - 2:00 to 3:30 pm

Monday, June 5 - Monday Men's Night League starts - 6:00pm

Saturday, June 10 - Team Tennis starts  - 12:30pm

Monday, June 12 - Swim lessons and tennis lessons begin

Swim, dive & synchro practices begin

Junior tennis competitive tryouts begin

Wednesday, June 14 - Women's Double League starts  - 6:00pm

Friday, June 16 - Ladies Tennis Day starts  - 8:00, 9:00 and 10:00am

Saturday, June 24 - Moonlight Swim - 8:30pm

Friday, June 30 - Pickleball Social  - 6:00pm

 

July

Saturday, July 8 - Adult Junior Tennis Social - 9:00am - noon

Saturday, July 15 - Salsa Contest - 3:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday, July 20 - Teen Social - 7:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, July 29 - Moonlight Swim - 9:00 - 11:00pm

Saturday, July 30 - Village Mixed Doubles Championship - 9:00am - noon

Monday, July 31 - District Championships Swimming & Diving - 8:00am - 5:00pm

 

August

Friday, August 4 - Village Club Synchro Show - Warmup at 7:30pm; start at 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 9 - Junior Play Day Tennis Matches  - 8:30 - 11:30am

Thursday, August 10, 17, 24 - Rubber Ducky Days - 12:00 - 3:00pm 

Saturday, August 26 - Family Picnic - 2:00 - 6:00pm Get flyer

Saturday, August 26 - Moonlight Swim - 9:00 - 11:00pm

 

September

Monday, September 4 - Pool Closes at sunset

Saturday, September 16 - Fall Work Day - 9:00 - 11:00am (Rain date TBD)

 

.

Member Info

Enrollment Packet 2017

Village Club Rules for 2017

See photos in the Photo Gallery. Send us new ones! 

 

tennishome

 

  • Facebook Page: 226640540793334
  • Twitter: GreendaleVC

Check Facebook for updates on class status and events.

Pool Schedule and Classes

2018 Season 

May 24, Thurs. - New Member Open House

May 25, Fri. - Club Opens for the 2018 Season

 

Pools will remain open when the air temperature is at least 65˚F, and the pools will close when the air temperature drops below 65˚F. Closing due to inclement weather will be posted here.

 

Scoreboard